Reviews

Helping you keep your health in line Since 1994.

Proudly Serving Oxford and surrounding areas with high quality, patient-centered chiropractic care.

For an appointment call (610) 932-9061

Chiropractic Services, P.A.
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
William Cain
William Cain
2020-08-11T02:40:06+0000
I’m blown away with the way they fixed me up in short time. I walked in hurtin and hating life due to my line of work... and years of hurting. I walked out feeling like a new man and happy to go back to work with out the normal pain I been living with.read more
Mary A Crabbe
Mary A Crabbe
2019-12-30T23:57:33+0000
Everyone takes an interest in your recovery. Dr. Rickard is excellent.
Anna Durbano
Anna Durbano
2019-03-07T23:47:14+0000
Great service wonderful Dr. Very personal service, they remember their patients and are kind,friendly and accommodating.
Mary Schreffler
Mary Schreffler
2019-02-06T18:42:56+0000
From the staff to the Drs. Exceptionally nice, Dr.Fasick is Great “l
Andrew Rickard
Andrew Rickard
2017-02-02T20:13:46+0000
Eva Marie Pierce
Eva Marie Pierce
2017-01-17T22:03:19+0000
Elizabeth Sand
Elizabeth Sand
2015-02-06T01:12:05+0000
Danielle Barkley McGinnis
Danielle Barkley McGinnis
2014-04-04T20:55:09+0000
Next Reviews

“Great service”

Rich D.

High quality service

The front desk was friendly and welcoming! The manipulation was performed after the muscles were relaxed. I feel great!!!

John T.

Great service

Prompt quality service.

Eric H.

Great staff

They were very patient with my son. He has never been to a chiropractor before. He was a little nervous. My son really enjoyed his experience. Thank you!

Linda H.

Friendly and professional

Great people, great service! Always willing to help and ready to answer any questions you might have! Highly recommend them!

Thomas K.

I always find the staff and doctor friendly, professional, caring and approachable.

Lisa W.

Thanks Doug!

Doug helped with realignment.

Ray P.

Proficient

Office staff polite & very helpful. Doctors are the Best!

Janet M.

Always available to keep me in good health. Feel great after every visit.

Donald P.

Quality Sevices
Needed a quick adjustment so called and able to be fit quickly. Heat and sim also. Felt good beforehand.

Donna Y.

Quality service

I had the best therapy ever, the adjustment was a breeze and my back pain was gone the next day.

John P.

Exactly what was needed

Requested appointment with only a few hours notice and was accommodated with no problem. Needed a spinal adjustment desperately and was treated with compassion, professionalism and great skill. Have been a patient for many years and will continue to rely on their expertise as needed.Susan M.
the staff is always friendly and helpful , never had a bad time while I been going their, I get treated very nice, good place to go to if your back hurts, they will get you fixed up so you will feel better then when you came in..

Rodger P.

Great first time experience! I did a walk in, didn’t have to wait more than 30mins, check in was easy, price is reasonable, and my doctor did an amazing job! I feel so much better after one single adjustment – thank you!

Ashley A.

High quality service

Very thorough Chiropractor. Excellent results on the first session! Front desk was friendly!

John T.

Great service, the tables were uncomfortable for heat electric zapping and did not care for a treatment table that moved up an down. Felt much better for 25 mins after.

Vicki S.

Feel so much better

Very professional treatment. Dr Fasick reviewed my complaints and explained what he needed to do. When I walked out after the adjustment I felt so much better.

Sandra B.

Best in Chiropractic Care in 3 States!

My family and I have tried chiropractor care in other areas but once we found Dr. Fasik, we’ve been with him for over 15 years.

T D.

I live out of town and only come when i can . Dr. Fascik & Dr. Rickards are the best and the only Chiropractor that i will see .. I drive 100 miles to see them. . there staff is great !!!! you could not be in better hands

Nanette W.

Great first visit

Douglas Y.

Friendly and knowledgeable

I go as needed to the office. Their rates are so reasonable without insurance which is a huge plus. The doctors are patient and willing to answer questions you have. They don’t push visits or products on you. Also easy to get an appt.

Laura P.

Very professional!

The staff are all great and listen to your concerns. Highly recommend!

Howard P.

all about quality service

Quickly treating a fall injury is making all the difference. Staff is wonderful at managing the office and the scheduling. Both doctors are caring, comforting and experts in their field.

Ellen M.

excellent

Frank M.

Have always had a good visit. Dr. Fasick is a true professional and I always feel better after an adjustment.

Donald P.

Office visit

From the girl at the front desk to the office visit from the doctor. Very polite, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend.

David S.

Exceptional service. Availability and flexibility given the severity of my pain.

I could not be happier with your customer care from the service when calling to scheduling, to thorough discussion with doctors, taking time with pt, making us feel like we matter, to affordable service and friendly staff throughout!

Lisa D.

Customized service

Dr. Fasick and his staff always treat me like I’m their number one patient. The staff is friendly and my treatment is always customized to my ever changing needs. What a great team!

David W.

The doctor took time to listen to me, to educate me and made me feel better not just with the adjustment, but mentally. Thank you for being thorough and compassionate. I truly appreciate your care.

Nedra H.

Everyone was extremely courteous. I was seen in a timely manner. My pain has now gone away.

Holly U.

very good experience! everyone was professional and courteous. the dr. explained the problem and his treatment, plus some do’s and don’ts

Michael P.

Awesome staff

I literally crawled in there in agony and walked out 100 % better. Doc Fascik knows his stuff. My only regret is that I procrastinated to go.

Steve M.

From the time I walk in the door, to the time I leave, the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Dr. Rikard is the best. He is very nice and makes you feel comfortable even during the neck adjustments.

Penny C.

Very professional and concerned with patient needs

Paul Z.

I received an appt the very same day with several times to choose from. Dr Fasick is the best, I felt better walking out the door

Debbie J.

Good health

Treatment for good heath for feeling better

Dolores P.

Very much interested in the way you feel

Listen to you pains how you got them and after having a treatment how are you feeling Will keep you coming till you feel better

Dolores P.

Always feel better after I leave. Dr Fasik and his staff do a great job.

Stacy S.

Wonderful kind caring professionals

I’m so grateful to Dr. Fasick and his staff for seeing me at the last minute. I don’t think I could have taken another day of pain. They were all kind, caring and generous and I am truly grateful and will recommend them for sure.

Anna D.

Friendly Quality Service

My son was struggling with upper back pain and Dr. Rickard was not only able to ease his pain with an adjustment but thouroughly explained what was causing the pain and what to do to prevent it from happening. The entire staff was friendly and helpful in getting us in right away. Very pleased with our visit.

Alisha J.

Good service

I had my first appointment today and everyone was great! I can’t wait to be back to 100% and I have no doubt they will get me there. Thank you

Sara D.

Severe pain treated

I began seeing Dr. Fasick with severe pain from a pinched nerve. He said it would take time, and it did, but under his care I am now pain free. I did not have to endure any surgeries or medications. I was not pressured into more visits than I needed. Diligent occasional adjustments have kept me pain free, but if a flare up occurs I am welcomed to come in and I am taken immediately with little or no wait time. A definite plus, especially when you are in pain.

D.H.

High quality service!

The office staff is very friendly & makes you feel very comfortable. I saw Dr Richard & he was fantastic. In 1 visit the pain has gone! I will definitely go back. Thank you all for great service!!!!

Deborah L.

Very friendly and helpful when signing in to the computer. Did not have to wait long. Dr. Fasick suggested I have the heat & electrical pads put on my neck before doing his procedure which worked. Not as painful.

Jane F.

Dr. Fascik- awesome.

Back problems. Could barely walk, sit, stand. I can now. Going back Monday. Love love this office.

Fsy F.

Would recommend Dr. Fasick to anyone, staff was great, loved that they didn’t pressure you, found my New Dr. …..Thank You

Mary S.

always get a good adjustment from doug ,, he know what to do for me when I need to see him, the whole staff cares about you as soon as you walk in, very understanding of why you are their.

Rodger P.

Very courteous, well versed in procedures. Professional and knowledgeable.

Scott G.

Great service

I was in pain, just walked in. I had not been there in over a year. Polite, quick service. Dr Fasick took good care of me, only one day later and I am feeling great..but will return for other problems.

Lois M.

Awesome Service

This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor, and I could not have been more satisfied. The front desk staff was welcoming and very helpful and energetic. The Doctor was very good at clearly explaining what they were looking for and how it would help me. I am happy to be a patient at this practice and will let others know!

Tony D.

Quality of Service

My first visit was exceptional. I had a thorough consolation and exam in which everything was explained to me in clear, understandable language. It was a great experience with immediate relief!

David W.

Fast courteous service

Felt much better after leaving

Denny E.

Quality service and a Friendly Staff

My lower back was killing me and after a few weeks with the heat treatment and Chiropractic treatments I am feeling great again. I do highly recommend this office !

Roy B.

Dr. did a GREAT job, very nice Dr. to talk to, he lets you know everything that he is doing and how well it will be for me. VERY GLAD I CAME THERE !!!!!

David G.

Very friendly and takes there time with your needs

Melissa M.

I was very satisfied with my visit on Friday, 10/14. The front desk personnel were very accommodating. This was my first visit with Dr. Rickard and he was informative as it relates to the adjustments he was making. I would like to make a suggestion of taking a patient’s BP prior to the adjustments. At least in my case, while have my body adjusted, I am aware that my heart rate does go up. Again, only a suggestion.

Carol Q.

handled with courtesy and was pleased with the adjustment.

Frank M.

Individual Attention

Both Docs take time to understand your needs and work with you at a leisurely pace to address those needs.

Jay G.

Very friendly, please with the treatment , dr. Fasick was very professional

Susan G.

Professional and Friendly

Very thorough, kind and caring. Each member of the staff made it their mission to make sure I was comfortable and getting the right treatment for me.

Tricia H.

Very Educational

My son felt so great after first visit and we learned a lot! Dr. Fasick was awesome! He really took the time to explain the what, and why of everything he did making my son comfortable and educated!

Renee’ H.

Always a great visit

Love Dr Fasick! Had stim & heat as well as an adjustment esp for lower back. Felt so much better. Dr Fasick is great always tells you how well your adjusting. Always recommending hs services!!

Jennifer D.

Very welcoming

For starters when I called to setup an appointment the receptionist had a great voice and greeting she made everything very easy. She greeted me with a smile. Everything was great

Dawan M.

Very friendly & great experience

My 4 year old daughter was waking up with tingling in her hands & numbness in her legs. So I took her to see Dr. Fasick. He was very gentle with her and explained everything that he was going to do to her. After her adjustment, she said “thank you” & gave him a big hug. Too cute!!!! She sees Dr. Fasick once a week for her adjustment and has not woken up with tingling in her hands or numbness in her legs.

Martha C.

Great!

I always have a great visit. Dr. Fasick takes great care of me.

Thomas K.

As always no suprises, get care all around

It’s a good practice, sound people good judgement in health care highly recommend this to friends and family

Edmund E.

I was just in a car accident, getting hit from behind. My shoulder and my hip were hurting. I was still trying to get over the shakiness, and the office personel was doing everything they could to help me. The office people are kind, considerate, and very helpful. I recommend Dr. Fasick to everyone. I just told someone about him at a daycare, where I pick up a little girl. Also very friendly. Thanks to everyone that works there.

Vera M.

They are a wonderful group of prople. I felt a lot better after the treatment.

E.A.

Wonderful and personal service!!Had a great visit today and as always felt much better immediately afterwards!

Joseph M.

Never a problem when I visit the office. Everyone very pleasant to deal with.

Charles L.

I liked the way the office is set up. There are tables for you to receive stim and heat while your waiting for your appt. The Dr. Is very informative. He believes in you controlling your visits based on how you are feeling. His adjustments are very thorough. I felt good when I left.

Barbara S.

The staff was friendly, courteous and punctual. A very enjoyable experience.

Rachel F.

When I woke up in the a.m., I could hardly walk as my back hurt very badly. When I called, the secretary told me to come in early as Dr. Fasick booked so got an appointment before he opened. He and his staff were very helpful and gave me a list of hours or to call if needed immediate help.

Jane F.

Friendly, efficient staff and high-quality service

The office staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fasick is great at explaining/detailing your treatment and the reason for it so you are well informed. He even took extra time to explain a condition with our son which was gratefully appreciated.Karen H.Very welcoming

Tonnette M.

short wait, good service

been going here for years, just not as often as I would like. Dr. Fascik has always been able to help me, esp when I go on a regular basis.

Dorthyanne L.

Great Service as always

I don’t visit Dr. Fasick as often as I should but I always feel great after I do. Today was no exception.

Don P.

Amazing Visit

This place was amazing. Received a prompt appointment and had no wait time. I went there with hip pain and I walked out pain free. Dr. Fasick was very informative and professional. Will definitely go back there again.

Donna K.

High Quality Courteous Helpful

The BEST!!!!

Michele B.

Excellent services, on time appointments

Sandy C.

Always Feel Better

Always a happy environment! Everyone is polite & outgoing! They listen to whats bothering you that visit & tell you when they would like to see you back or state everything adjusted well, When ever you feel you need another adjustment. Never feel forced to make an appointment!! Always feel much better when walking out

Jennifer D.

It is always a great adjustment. The Dr’s and staff are all very friendly. Recommend them highly

Deborah J.

Excellent treatment

I was taken in for my appointment very promptly. Treatment was very successful in concentrating on my troubled areas. Within an hour I was feeling 95% relief. Staff and Dr. are always very friendly. professional & compassionate.

Deb S.

on a scale of 1 to 10, I rate my esperince a solid 10. dr. Hand is excellent. she chose the right profession.

Michael P.

The Best

Forgot how great you feel when you go to a Chiropractic. My first visit here and I was very impressed. Not only that, I feel so much better with just 1 visit, can’t wait for my follow up.

Doris S.

Friendly and Professional

All the staff there is very friendly and helpful. The environment is down to earth and they help make your visit as comfortable and easy as possible.

Wesley E.

Previous and current treatment experience

Dr. Fasick located at the time in his Wilmington Delaware office 20 years ago, helped me after sustaining injuries from an auto accident. This is why I have been traveling 48 miles round trip for the last three weeks to his Oxford PA office, after receiving injuries due to a fall. I’m receiving electros & heat therapy to my lower back along with spinal adjustments ankles & knee’s. I trust him completely and recommend him highly. The office staff is amazing, very helpful, polite and you are always greeted with a smile. To me that says everything about Dr. Fasick as a person, to have such a dedicated staff.

Sara B.

Fixes me up everytime

Steve S.

Family Affair

My daughter and self thoroughly had good experiences with the treatment(s). Lauren hadn’t been there for some time and I stay in a physical state of confusion. I probably should exercise more to keep loose. Doctor F. always knows how I adjust and I will probably be back next week for a followup. Lauren on the other hand was completely relaxed and goes to a massage therapy through her work place regularly. Thanks for the help….. Web E

Edmund E.

Very Satisfied
The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. The Dr. was very good . Listened to what I had to say. Felt immediate relief. Will definitely go back..

Larry F.

High Quality Service

This is my 1st visit to a chiropractor and I was very pleased! Everyone explained things clearly and Dr. Rickard was great!!! The staff was compassionate and thorough and I left feeling 100% better than when I arrived! A week of severe pain is gone!!!! So glad I went and looking forward to my follow up!!!!

Dianne G.

Professionalism

I am happy to have chosen to visit as a new patient today. Dr. Rickard took time to discuss my issues and plan of action. I felt 85% better leaving and feel confident I will use their services in the future.

Donna Y.

Accommodating and caring

The staff is very caring and they were able to schedule me in the same day. The doctor is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Amanda L.

Staff is friendly and professional and always helpful 

Linda S.

Great visit

Saw the doctor quickly, high quality care, friendly and now I feel better!!

Lois M.

Friendly and Caring

This was my first visit, and I was impressed by their courteous manner. I left the office feeling better. I will definitely make another appointment.

Audrey P.

Good experience. Felt better that day. Definitely will go back and will recommend.

Joan H B.

Professional, friendly and amazing results
I would highly recommend. I’m not sure what my expectations were, but the results of my very first visit could only exceed them. I’ve regained so much mobility, am no longer hunched over and I am almost completely pain-free for the first time in about half a year! The entire staff was helpful and professional. I will be returning for my follow up appointments.

Kathy M.

High quality service

Checked in and was seen right away. Staff is professional and courteous.

Robert S.

Very satisfied with the service I received

Paul D.

Wonderful service

This place is the best if I say so my self! The staff is friendly and nice. The Dr’s are awesome too,they get right on the job!!! I leave the place feeling like new!

Omar B.

Always high quality service – very knowledgeable staff and the flexibility is wonderful

Kristen D.

Very Good Service

First visit today, very impressed

William W.

Love you kids, I am almost back to normal , I was pretty up tight and very sore. Glad I was referred .

Bev M.Very

Friendly staff and the doctor started me on a path to no pain . Amazing Thank you all!

Beverly M.

Friendly, professional service

My initial visit was a success…looking forward to additional adjustments.

Ron N.

Professional and friendly

From the moment I arrived the staff was courteous and very friendly. Everything was explained to my satisfaction so much so that I really didn’t have to ask any questions. As far as the adjustment- the pressure was a tad more forceful than I would prefer. I have noticed that stronger Chiropractors tend to be a bit heavy handed without realizing their strength. All in all in was a good visit and I would make another appointment

Amy D.

Caring , Professional, Friendly

I have been going to Chiropractic Services for 2 years now, and they do wonderful work. They have helped with my pain and mobility. Everyone is friendly and the doctors listen to you, and work out a plan just for you. I recommend them all the time.

Zina R.

Everyone is so very nice and the Dr. Is Great, recommend them Highly…

Mary S.

I had a very good experience. I did not have an appointment but was in some pain so I called to see if I could get in. I was literally driving by and sitting at the light. The staff was friendly and they took me right back.. I was very pleased and plan on coming back and letting others about my good experiences I have had there. Thanks for al your help. I really appreciate it and always feel much better when I leave!
Melissa S.

Great quality
Staff and doctors are great

Mr. J

Friendly Staff and Great Service

From the time you walk through the door all you see is friendly faces. The desk staff is very helpful and seems to care. I have seen both doctors and they both do an excellent job. They work well with your schedule. I would highly recommend them to anybody in the area.

Joanne M.

High quality service, friendly,
Took my son there, they were all friendly, Dr Fasick was great, he explained everything! I would highly recommend him, I even made an appointment and went when I took my son back.

Rose S.

Better Already

My neck has bothered me for a very long time. After only one adjustment my neck has improved mobility!

Carroll D.

Awesome!

Not only do they make me feel better but the staff and doctors are so nice!

Julia C.

The staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous! Dr. Fasick is thoughtful and good at his work. From the time I entered the office to the time I left, it was a great experience.

Rose H.

Back feels great

Thank you for making me feel better.

Becky B.

Fantastic staff!

The staff are very friendly and very efficient. From the time I checked in until I left they were very helpful. Dr. Rickard is great! He talks you through the treatment and answers any questions you have. He wants to make sure you feel better before you leave and encourages you to let him know if it is not better Asap!!

Fay M.

the staff is allways helpful and friendly , asking if they can do anything eles for me , they greet you with a smile and ask you how you are doing.
Rodger P.

Just what I needed

The support staff was outstanding in getting me ready for my visit with Dr. Andrew. He expertly and efficiently adjusted my back to relieve the pain and stress. I was able to walk out of the office upright. Thanks!

David K.

Very professinal & helpful

I was greeted back after many years of not going to the chiropractor. I had friendly staff who were very helpful and Dr. Fasik was professional as I remembered. I had an adjustment to my back and neck and I felt much better than I have in weeks. I was able to slightly limp out of his office only to find out I was walking normally again after one adjustment the day after. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Holly M.

I wrote my review but forgot to hit the rating, the office and Dr. Fasick are truly wonderful. I have never felt that much relief after a treatment and I have been going to chiropactors since I was 12 years old. They are friendly, helpful, professional and very caring about making you feel better. Yesterday’s treatment was a wonderful blessing for me and I know it would be for anyone who would choose to go for the treatments, thanks again.

Paula M. S.

Great service and I got an appointment very quickly. working out yesterday and the next morning I could not stand up straight, got in the office and out feeling 100% better and walking upright.

Roy B.

Very helpful, will be back

Tom M.

Always professional, always friendly, always effective!

I have been seeing Dr. Fasick for about 17 years now for occasional back and neck pain. I always get relief within a few days, at the most. Sometimes the relief is immediate. Dr. Fasick is a high quality specialist and a true healer. I highly recommend him to all.

Jim W.

Always great service.

Ken N.

First time, explained every thing fully

Lee H.

I felt my visit was very professional, trying to help give me a normal gait so I don’t limp or wobble when I walk. Also friendly and very helpful staff.

Sally D.

My first time

Dr explained what he was doing and made me feel at ease

Greg K.

Great Visit

I feel very encouraged that you will be able to help me. I rode the bike for 1 mile this morning and I will continue every day if possible. I feel as though it is helping already even though the problem is big. I guess I let it go on too long. I appreciate your helpVist Great job!

Bonnie L.

Service was gREAT

Service was great as always.

Rich D.

Friendly, great group of people, caring

I love the service and friendly people at this facility. Everyone helps out and does all they can to make sure you are taken care of.

Mary G.

good practice always ready to assure the of my health alignment is complete, I’m not the easiest of patients to adjust.

Always feel better after a treatment.

Edmund E.

Great service, professional staff

Once again Dr. Andrew and the staff took care of my lower back tightness. The recommended Heat and Stim before my adjustment was just outstanding. After reviewing all my records, Dr. Andrews’ adjustments brought me needed relief.

David K.

I feel like a new person when I leave the office. I have been going here for since Feb. 2015 and my many trips to my family doctor for sinus problems has went away. No more pills with side effects-this works for me. Doctor Fasick is fantastic and the staff is always friendly, polite and knowledgeable about me. They really care.

Doris S.

Professional and friendly

Left feeling much better than when I arrived.

Brian T.

New patient – will be back!

Office staff walked me through all forms with patient and understanding. Dr. Andrew explained what would happen and then adjusted me to a more normal position. The treatment seems to be working, lowering my pain.

David K.

Exceptional Service, Friendly & Welcoming

My daughter and I experienced our first Chiropractic visit on a whim. As dancers & active movers we have been experiencing minor aches and pains and heard great things about these services. The front desk personnel was calming and friendly. Dr. Rickard was thorough and talked us through the process. Thank you for a reassuring first time!

Tabitha C.

Nice receptionists

Very good. Did patient complaints and history while standing and it was painfully difficult, but was very thoroughly covered.

Beth G.

Always a Great Experrience! The office staff are very professional!I have been a patient of Dr. Fasick’s for 14 years and I am very Thankful all of the wonderful care he has provided for me over the years.

Molly H.

High quality service

I had a very messed up back, carrying to much laundry up basement steps In really bad pain 3 days Finally went Today I feel a tad bit better, glad I have another spot sat. Can’t wait will feel a little bit better can’t wait ☺️

Dolores D.

Very friendly and helped me with my neck and back issues. Def. will recommend them

Melissa M.

‘ good

Good service

Norma A.

Back pain

Hurting pretty good this time, but 10 mins later feeling 50% better when I left. Thx docSteve s s.It is very convenient and my son received a great deal of relief from his pain very quickly

Steph M.

Positive Experience

First time visit was a positive experience.

Amanda P.

Relief

My visit was very professional and thorough. My issue was addressed and the relief from my discomfort was wonderful! I will continue my visits to maintain the comfort.

Deb S.

Easy in. Easy out.

I was realy hurting and needed an adjustment quick. The staff was very nice and efficient. I got in and the Doc got feeling better in no time.

Gregory M.

1st time visit
Excellent! Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Fasick very friendly and informative in all areas of explanation of treatment. Sorry I waited so long in discomfort before making an appointment!!

Douglas A.

Super high quality services,

Best chiro around. He loves what he does. He does it for love, not money.., and there are a few of his kind around

Jose O.

Professional, helpful and friendly

Very helpful staff. Dr. Fasick took the time to explain my malady and the treatment plan. Looking forward to follow-up appointments.

Bill M.

Professional & friendly Doctor with high quality service

Friday, 01/08/2016 I had a GMC truck back into me. As soon as that happened, I had pain radiating from the left side of my neck down to my left hip/lower back. I was in pain all weekend even though I took over the counter medication to ease it. Today I was seen by Dr. Fasick, because the pain was still a dull, burning pain in my lower back & shoulder. Anyway Dr. Fasick worked on those areas with an adjustment. As soon as he did so, I felt instant relieve & some of the pain was gone. I have to go back, of course, to get more adjustments until I’m pain free, but I’m so happy & thankful that he’s able to work out the pain where I feel that I can function without gritting my teeth because of the pain. So I’m happy to be under his care & know that he’s great at what he does. So I look forward to having him work on me to relieve this dull, aching pain from my left shoulder to my left lower back.

Samira C.

Friendly, professional service

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Fasick is extremely nice and makes you feel at ease.Sharon P.Today was my first visit ever I work in oxford and had the worse pain in my back that I was not even able to get in my car. I was not even able to stand up right after I left I was standing upright and was no longer in pain this was the best thing I could have done. My back is still hurting but not like when I went in this pain is like a sore pain not a shoting pain

Steven C.

Very happy with this Dr and staff

I really enjoy this Dr and the staff is friendly and competent! Very easy to fine and plenty of free parking. The office is in an old building but is kept very clean

Stephanie K.

Excellent Care, very professional, such a great experience

Was extremely pleased with my care. Very professional and really helped me feel relief. Everyone is so nice.Judy S.Always good to talk with Doug and he does his job very well.Albert W.Great service

Leslie C.

Professional service

Dr. Fasick is the best Chiropractor I have ever had the pleasure to know. Over the 42 years I have been receiving Chiropractic treatment, Dr. Fasick is by far the most skilled and consistently successful at delivering treatment for my condition. I have been seeing Dr. FASICK for 24 years on a prn basis and his treatment has kept me functioning better than any other treatment from any other physician or medication I have tried.

Patr B.

Great experience!

Had a great experience at Fasick chiropractic services today. Everyone was very friendly and I barely had a wait time. Dr. Fasick made sure I knew exactly what he was doing and made me very comfortable. Will definitely be going back.

Rachel C.

Quick Appointment, Helps Reduce/Stop Pain

I called last minute on a Saturday morning when I felt the beginning of lower back pain that I knew were signs that would progress. Dr. Fasick’s office had me come in and performed adjustments. The muscular pain went away immediately and I was able to continue my weekend plans. . i really appreciate their flexibility, expertise and assistance.

Cindy K.

I am cured!

Had wonderful therapy and a great adjustment. Felt better before I got out the door.

John P.

I feel so much better!

I had my first adjustment with Dr. Fasick and feel so much better already! I am looking forward to improving my pain even more. The staff and Dr. were all caring and wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Miranda H.

I’ve already scheduled my next two visits

He was positive that he could help and that is what I need. The staff helped me with the logon process and the doctor listened to my concerns.

Rita C.

Completely satisfied.

Had a wonderful experience with Dr Hand. She was very thorough and explained everything to me. Will definitely be returning.

Heather R.

AS USUAL DOUG DID A GREAT JOB!!

Ray P.

Very happy with the visit.

Very quick and efficient. Staff was great and Dr. Fasik very helpful. I will continue to visit them for my chiropractic needs.

Cindy P.

The best.

Dr. Fasic always knows exactly how to help. Very friendly and caring. I have TMJ and without the chiropractic services i receive i would be in constant pain.

Nicole R.

I had a great first visit. The ladies at the desk were very helpful and efficient. Dr Hand explained everything very well and talked me through each step since it was my first chiropractic experience. She also had a wonderful bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hand.

Deedree E.

So much better

I went in hurting and came out feeling good. Thank you Dr Fasick

Nancy M.

Great visit

I was very pleased with the information the DR.gave me. I felt so much better when I left. I will be back tomorrow.Every one in the office are very nice.

Ellen S.

Relieved!

I went to Chiropractic services in pain in my hip. I was treated with great care by Dr. Fasick. The staff was very pleasant & I felt very comfortable. I had a great amount of relief when I left. I am so happy I went. Thank you for relief!!!!!! Feeling good!

Deborah L.

Excellent service. Very knowledgable and helpful.

Steve M.

Had a great adjustment

Dr. Fasick has always gives me a great adjustment .. I always feel great when I leave his office . !!!!

Nanette W.

Dr Fasick is an excellent chiropractor who cares about his patients and goes out if his way to be available if needed after office hours ! I have been going to him for 8 years and he takes my complaints seriously and I don’t know where I would be without his care! The staff are very kind, especially Meghan ! The office seems to run smoother since she returned and her rapport and communication with the patients is excellent ., always happy and cheerful yetprofessional! I recommended dr fasicks services to all my family and my neighbors Olivia and Margaret who visited the other day ! Thank you all for all you have done for me! Love you guys!!

Sheri D.

Start the road to recovery now

Flexible appointments Monday-Saturday.

Or call — 610-932-9061

Health care to make you well again

Same Day Appointments are Available.

Visit Us

25 N. 3rd Street
Oxford, PA 19363

Proudly Serving

Oxford, Avondale, Gap, West Grove, Kennett Square, and Parkesburg